Stephanie Brown (
blondevigilante) wrote in
thegamesooc2013-04-07 11:10 pm
Entry tags:
+1 Batgirl
Hey, it's Stephanie, Topher's player, here with one more. This is Stephanie Brown (damn it DC I had this name first!) and she comes from DC's Batgirl back before this DCn52 or whatever. She coming from the end of her run as Batgirl *sob* Here is the important things to know about comic Steph:
-she's a normal 19 year old college kid
-once was called Spoiler
-once was a Robin (SHUT UP DIDIO IT WAS TOTALLY OFFICIAL!)
-she slapped Bruce Wayne in the face
-she has a problem with her inside voice becoming outside voice
I love that so many of the DC crew come from different canons and with such a growing crowd how could I resist bringing her on board? As always you can poke me on my plurk @ lionphox
-she's a normal 19 year old college kid
-once was called Spoiler
-once was a Robin (SHUT UP DIDIO IT WAS TOTALLY OFFICIAL!)
-she slapped Bruce Wayne in the face
-she has a problem with her inside voice becoming outside voice
I love that so many of the DC crew come from different canons and with such a growing crowd how could I resist bringing her on board? As always you can poke me on my plurk @ lionphox

no subject
PAPABAT LITERALLY DOES NOT EVEN KNOW YOU EXIST HOW DOES THAT MAKE YOU FEEL
no subject
no subject
ODD UNIVERSE WHERE YOU BECOME BATFAM
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
WOW
/FLIPS BATCAVE
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
Hi Steph. c:
BARBARA NEEDS TO FIND OUT WHO YOU ARE.
no subject
Steph won't know what to do!
no subject
no subject
no subject
No.
Look.
She's still your senior. 8|
no subject
ptttt
no subject
OR AT LEAST LOVE HER.
8|
no subject
no subject
no subject
goodso babs is lonely and sad?
no subject
SHE NEEDS A BLOND INTERFERENCE.
IGNORE THIS WRONG ACCOUNT
no subject
no subject
no subject
[Hands you invite to Harley's "Yay we're not dead" party once this Arena is over.]
no subject
creepy clown people
no subject
Actually Harley wouldn't know Steph but if she wants to tag along with Babs and Bruce when they come Harley won't kick her out.
Besides she doesn't even have her clown makeup here :D
no subject
slightly
no subject
...assuming that mun is still with us.
no subject
Hi, I'm Corinne, I play Bruce Banner and Asha Greyjoy and Stephanie Brown is sort of my favorite comic book character so I'm very excited!
no subject
bruce, don't hulk smash her if she absent mindedly flirts or something
no subject
duly noted
no subject
no subject
no subject
If Tim put a replica of her costume in his "LET'S JUST GO FUCKING INSANE BECAUSE ALL MY FRIENDS ARE DEAD" hideout, it was official.
Bruce deserved it.
no subject
You know, I never finished Red Robin, so after Steph's guest appearance idk what happened. What was with the Tam Fox thing?
no subject
Couldn't resist.
The engagement was fake, though they were dancing around dating even though he keeps making out with Lynx on rooftops. Tam broke it off when Tim had her father fake his death and didn't tell her.
no subject
no subject