cowardfacinghappiness (
cowardfacinghappiness) wrote in
thegamesooc2012-10-15 07:55 am
HIATUS OVER
I live! Finally! 15th counts as early in the month right? >>
I am de-hiatusing for all my characters which includes Momoko Ryugasaki, Valeria Rushlit, and Alpha. For Momoko and Valeria I'm handwaving their respective hermit periods as Momoko being her introverted self, with extra-sulking due to Ariadne winning and Valeria just being super absorbed in her workshop. Alpha's a little more complicated since generally when he's hermitting it's because he's plotting terrible schemes, so I'm working out some hopefully plausible excuse with the mods.
They all had ongoing threads with various people and I would list them here but I forgot to do this at home, where I have them all up for easy reference. I know Momoko and Wyatt had some plotting going on and Alpha had a couple CRs starting in the Arena, so I'm checking here to see if people want to play those out or just figure out how they would have gone and then move on? I am perfectly fine with either!
And Momoko and Valeria will both being returning to society at the Victor's crowning, Alpha will come back when I know where he's been.
I am de-hiatusing for all my characters which includes Momoko Ryugasaki, Valeria Rushlit, and Alpha. For Momoko and Valeria I'm handwaving their respective hermit periods as Momoko being her introverted self, with extra-sulking due to Ariadne winning and Valeria just being super absorbed in her workshop. Alpha's a little more complicated since generally when he's hermitting it's because he's plotting terrible schemes, so I'm working out some hopefully plausible excuse with the mods.
They all had ongoing threads with various people and I would list them here but I forgot to do this at home, where I have them all up for easy reference. I know Momoko and Wyatt had some plotting going on and Alpha had a couple CRs starting in the Arena, so I'm checking here to see if people want to play those out or just figure out how they would have gone and then move on? I am perfectly fine with either!
And Momoko and Valeria will both being returning to society at the Victor's crowning, Alpha will come back when I know where he's been.

no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
Does that work?
no subject
And just to make sure, what happened in the Arena is he met up with her after Lottie's mercy-kill, was mortally wounded saving Momoko a little later and she mercy-killed him before dying herself...somehow? It was either that or the other way around I'm pretty sure...
no subject
I can start if you like. Anything important I should know?
no subject
Nah, I don't think so. She's mostly been sulking in her room and trying to figure out these conflicting ~feelings~ concerning this last Arena.
no subject
For your tagging consideration.
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
I'm fine with leaving our thread with Alpha and Ariadne as it is, unless you need the thread to make AC or some such. Whichever you prefer, really! (Also, let it be known that Ariadne will be doing whatever she can from the outside to get Momoko safe and sound inside the Arena, and lasting as long as possible.)
no subject
And hopefully Ariadne won't take it too personally when Momoko's snippy with her. :P She's too confused with the concept of being jealous of someone and happy for them to be completely rational, not to mention she's going to just subconsciously assume that Ariadne will just up and be done with Momoko now that the alliance is really only beneficial to one side, because that's what people do right? Yeah, she's not quite as good at understanding people as she thinks she is.
no subject
Nah, she doesn't take a whole lot personally. She's sort of detached from the whole thing anyway. No offence shall be taken on this side of things~