x5452: (Default)
x5452 ([personal profile] x5452) wrote in [community profile] thegamesooc2012-07-10 11:26 pm

Opinions Wanted!

So I'm considering a new Tribute and I've got some characters in mind. I'd love feedback from peeps willing to offer, and I'm also willing to take suggestions.

1. Snow White (Once Upon a Time) - good with a sword, ruthless when necessary, but very kind and unlikely to want to kill anyone.

2. Jessica (True Blood) - Baby vampire would lose her super speed and and strength as well as her mesmerizing ability, but still keep her lust for blood - and gain the ability to walk in the sunlight.

3. Veronica Mars (Veronica Mars) - Clever teenage private detective with a snarky attitude.


I might also be interested in creating Victor and Sierra (or Tony and Priya, if you will) from Dollhouse.
retrieverchef: worried (Default)

[personal profile] retrieverchef 2012-07-11 12:09 pm (UTC)(link)
That's hard... Of the main options, I'm only really familiar with Snow White, and her only vaguely. Jessica sounds like she'd be fun, though. Really fun. She'd mess with everyone's heads. I'm also a Dollhouse fan, so Tony or Priya would be awesome as well.
cowardfacinghappiness: Momoko looking disbelieving. (Default)

[personal profile] cowardfacinghappiness 2012-07-11 12:27 pm (UTC)(link)
So I may or may not be working on an app for Alpha right now so you can guess where my vote's going...>>

Particularly if you take either of 'em from post-Epitaphs because I'm planning on taking him pre-Epitaphs and if he stumbles on Tony or Priya being all buddy buddy with him he would be so confused.
cowardfacinghappiness: Momoko looking disbelieving. (Default)

[personal profile] cowardfacinghappiness 2012-07-15 05:25 am (UTC)(link)
Damn, if I wasn't so set on Alpha (I just wanna play someone who wants to kill a lot of people is that so bad?) I'd totally go for Victor. But if you can't find someone, my other vote goes to Jessica. We need more tributes who are at least okay with the killing, plus she's super fun anyways.
nofunandgames: (...you are seriouse.)

[personal profile] nofunandgames 2012-07-12 04:14 am (UTC)(link)
I'm not super familiar with any of them buuuuut Jessica and Veronica seem like the two who are the least like anyone in game (And hence the ones I would lean towards)