Mickey Milkovich (
likewhatilike) wrote in
thegamesooc2013-06-09 01:00 pm
Entry tags:
new kid on the block
Hello games!
I'm Ru and with me I bring Mickey Milkovich from the US version of Shameless. He is a tribute from District 2 with a score of 7 and is in Group 1 for this arena and boy does he not want to be here. Mickey is a thug from the Southside of Chicago (aka the wrong side of the tracks) so he usually spends his time dealing drugs, shooting guns, or other not so legal activities when he's not to busy dealing with the fact he's gay and his father tried to kill him. Fun times.
I look forward to plotting and playing with all of you! Feel free to add me on plurk or aim (ruren490)also I don't know how to get into chat with aim, gdi
♥
I'm Ru and with me I bring Mickey Milkovich from the US version of Shameless. He is a tribute from District 2 with a score of 7 and is in Group 1 for this arena and boy does he not want to be here. Mickey is a thug from the Southside of Chicago (aka the wrong side of the tracks) so he usually spends his time dealing drugs, shooting guns, or other not so legal activities when he's not to busy dealing with the fact he's gay and his father tried to kill him. Fun times.
I look forward to plotting and playing with all of you! Feel free to add me on plurk or aim (ruren490)
♥

no subject
I'm Mel and I play Blaine, Cinna, Callista and Dan. Blaine here is from District 2 if you wanted to play out something in the suites!
no subject
Is District 2 where they put all the gay boys? Shit, Mickey's never met an out guy before Blaine would probably terrify him. Or get beaten because Mick is a horrible personI mean
Yes we totally should 8D
no subject
no subject
I can't even finish that.
no subject
no subject
no subject
I don't mind!
no subject
:D
no subject
Did you want to set something up and I'll reply? We have some really awesome characters in our District if you want to make it an open post?
no subject
no subject
If it wasn't for a fact that he's a thug, they could totally bond about hiding things and never getting full approval from father figures. SADLY, I've seen the UK version of Shameless, and I don't expect them to get along much.
no subject
I don't know much about the UK version of Shameless actually. I watched the first three episodes of it like last night but that's about it. (and Mickey doesn't appear until season 4, maybe I should just go check out that episode or something)
But then again, Mickey doesn't really get along with anyone so it's not that surprising. They should pseudo-bond or something
no subject
Anyway, I hope to see you around soon! I hope you don't mind if I add you on plurk!
no subject
/adds on plurk
no subject
no subject
no subject
You don't know me at all.
I'm glad you apped.
Shion will be so scared of him, and Pruna will probably think he's cool (and he can add to her ever growing vocabulary to make Effie Cry)
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
(I'm totally canonblind for Mickey, but that's totes cool, I am for a lot of guys here.)
no subject
Yup. All that.
no subject
no subject
no subject
I'm Te, I'm one of the mods around here! I Play Lottie, Effie, and De, as well as some NPCs (notably Katniss and Cruentus)
Glad to have you!
no subject
Can you help me with something then? I still don't have permission to access this post and I apparently need it for something!
no subject
no subject
Just a question - I have a gay character who's closeted, and is somewhat homophobic in his denial of it. Are you comfortable with that being played out or would you rather not have that element in your RP?
no subject
no subject
Welcome to the Games! o/
no subject
they can bond over their mutual hatred for everything and it will be lovely
no subject
they can be the
worstbest of hate-friendsno subject
his boyfriendthat guy he sleeps with